Directorio supervisores

MUNICIPIO Y ZONASNOMBRES Y APELLIDOSTEL. MÓVILCORREOS ELECTRÓNICOS MINEDUC
AmatitlánAdela Samora Morataya52997521azmorataya@mineduc.gob.gt
AmatitlánLubia Dinett Caravantes Rodriguez52997719ldcaravantesr@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaLuz Antonia Pocon Carrillo52997503lapoconc@mineduc.gob.gt
San Miguel PetapaAdriana Fabiola Bolaños52997752afbolanos@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaArgelia de Jesus Acosta Sosa52997499aacosta@mineduc.gob.gt
San Miguel PetapaAlfredo Noheli Temaj Morales52997603 alfredo.temaj@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaDallana Zuheidy Flores Chinchilla52997744zflores@mineduc.gob.gt
Zona 12Dinis Oralia Morales Muñoz52997747domorales@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaDora Beatriz Barrios Cruz52997800dbarrios@mineduc.gob.gt
AmatitlánJuan Enrique Martinez Solano52997866jemartinez@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaFlor de Maria Hernandez Molina52997551fhernandezm@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaHertor Raul Escun Vides52997541hector.escun@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaIngrid Elizabeth Peña Trujillo52997508ipena@mineduc.gob.gt
INEB/COOPERATIVASBenigno Isaías De León Orozco52997859bdeleon@mineduc.gob.gt
Zona 21Julio Pérez Gutierrez52997530julio.perez@mineduc.gob.gt
AmatitlánKarla Myrea Suarez Piedra Santa52997727ksuarez@mineduc.gob.gt
Zona 21Lilian Nineth Teos Reyes52997780lnteosr@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaMirian del Carmen Orozco52997722miriam.orozco@mineduc.gob.gt
AmatitlánElsa Patricia de Leon Mejia52997738elsa.deleon@mineduc.gob.gt
Zona 12Carlos Alberto Altan Orellana52997549clantan@mineduc.gob.gt
Zona 11, 12 Y 21Edy Joselo Martinez Aspuac52997737ejmartinez@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaHaroldo Enrique Navas Paz52997509hnavas@mineduc.gob.gt
Villa NuevaGladys Idalma Chavarria Nij52997830gchavarrian@mineduc.gob.gt
San Miguel PetapaAnny Victoria Perdomo Villatoro52997730avperdomo@mineduc.gob.gt
Zona 11, 12 Y 21Sergio Villatoro Villagran52997544svillagran@mineduc.gob.gt

Regresar al Inicio